The St Neots Model Flying Club is governed by a committee elected each year by the membership. 

The committee is as follows:

Chairman: Ian Storey

Vice Chairman: TBC

Safety Officers: Ken Healy, Keith Stevens

Treasurer: Steve Baggot

Membership Security:  Simon Bailey

Events and Maintenance Coordinator: Chris Wright

Website Administrator: Chris Storey